Welcome to my Jungle...

Big In Japan? Big In Malaysia!

I had Big fun an little time to post anything..here some kinda update to give you guys an impression..

Big beer n Big party @ Waikiki's, Reg's birthday party

Bigcars @ Yachtclub Port Dickson

Yeah yeah...Big head, don't snap my fingers next time @ Jelita's Ostrich Farm Port Dickson

Big tree..think ur safe? Take a look at your neighbour....

....Big deal for this guy @ Lake Garden K.L.

Big news: I'm in the news paper...

And at the same Thai food promotion lunch @ Shangri-laHotel Putrajaya I also won this Big price..how nice.

I also went to this Big island; Pulau Pangkor..roughly 4 by 2 Km..

Reacties

Reacties

Suresh

Cool pics ,yes man the was cool times!!!.and My butt on newspaper!!! Yes I made it!!!!
hahah!!

takashi shinohara

Lol, Didin't notice you on riding a BIG BIRD !!!!! O.O''

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!